

## COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF MOURI TECH LIMITED

Name of Committee	Name of Director	Designation	Category of Membership
	Mr. Venkateswarlu Jonnalagadda	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Chairperson
AUDIT COMMITTEE	Dr. Reddeppa Reddy Rachapalli	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member
	Mr. Anil Reddy Yerramreddy	Non-Executive Chairman	Member
NOMINATION & REMUNERATION	Mr. Venkateswarlu Jonnalagadda	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Chairperson
	Dr. Reddeppa Reddy Rachapalli	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member
COMMITTEE	Mrs. Sujai Paturu	Non-Executive Director	Member
RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	Dr. Devesh Anjali Desai	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Chairperson
	Mr. Anil Reddy Yerramreddy	Non-Executive Chairman	Member
	Mrs. Varalakshmi Yallanti	Whole-time Director & Chief Operating Officer	Member
	Dr. Devesh Anjali Desai	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Chairperson
STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP	Mr. Anil Reddy Yerramreddy	Non-Executive Chairman	Member
COMMITTEE	Mrs. Varalakshmi Yallanti	Whole-time Director & Chief Operating Officer	Member
	Mrs. Sujai Paturu	Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
CORPORATE SOCIAL	Mrs. Varalakshmi Yallanti	Whole-time Director & Chief Operating Officer	Member
RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	Dr. Devesh Anjali Desai	Non-Executive & Independent Director	Member